History Channel’s Dead Reckoning to showcase Hossencofft case September *13 & 14

This article updated 11:45 p.m., 9/11/03 due to change in program’s air date and time observed on History Channel’s Web site.

The unusual and massive collection of forensic evidence in the Hossencofft case goes from the microscope to the national spotlight this weekend when The History Channel examines that side of the case in its program Dead Reckoning.

The hour-long program will actually focus on the forensic evidence in two Albuquerque cases. In addition to Hossencofft, the program also examines the 1996 Hollywood Video Store murders.

The episode of Dead Reckoning is titled, Tracings in Blood.

The History Channel’s Web site now states that the episode will air Saturday, September 13 at 8 p.m. MST (10 p.m EST). Also according to the History Channel’s Web site, this same episode will be shown a second time on Sunday, September 14 at 12 a.m MST (2 a.m EST).

Be sure to check your local listings to confirm the dates and times for this episode.

Comments are closed.

Thank you for visiting!